How to get a guy’s attention:

How to get a guy’s attention:

1. Act dumb. If he asks you your name, say “Oh, I don’t know.” Or if he asks where you study, tell him, “Um, I forgot.”  If he asks you a question, anything, act like your dog’s smarter than you. With that coy smile. Oh my gosh. He will surely love it!

2. Don’t be yourself. I mean, who would want to date you if you are being yourself, that’s just pathetic. They’re just saying that. He wants you to be someone you’re not.

3. Whenever you say something, add a grunt at the end of your statement. A little grr is sexy, trust me. Like, “Hey how are you?”, you’ll be like “I’m fine, grr.” And no, he’s not going to think it’s weird or creepy. Do it and he’ll be putty in your hands, grr!

4. Put too much make up. It should look like you have a cake on your face. You do not want to look natural. Guys hate natural beauty. Treat everyday like it’s foundation day.

5. Good luck, ladies. Remember, if this doesn’t work out, it is because he was intimidated by your greatness and perfection.

*I’m a bad cheetah ;)*

okay, if you don’t get it, im just trying to be sarcastic. okay? okay. 🙂

Leave a comment